Games & Toys Under $20

Games and toys under $20 Games and toys under $20 Games and toys under $20

Minecraft: Story Mode-The Complete Adventure


Rated E10+

Nintendo Wii U


Boxart Format UPC Release Date
Ps4 uie 00187 PlayStation 4 894515001870 10/25/2016
Ps3 uie 00197 PlayStation 3 894515001979 10/25/2016
Xb3 uie 00195 XBOX 360 894515001955 10/25/2016
Xb1 uie 00186 XBOX ONE 894515001863 10/25/2016
Pcs uie 00188 PC Software 894515001887 11/09/2016
Wiu uie 00169 Nintendo Wii U 894515001696 12/13/2016
Swi uie 02007 Nintendo Switch 816563020078 08/22/2017

Product Details

Nintendo Wii U


BE THE HERO OF A GRAND ADVENTURE IN THE MINECRAFT UNIVERSE! Embark on a perilous quest across the Over world, to the End, and beyond. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong. something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion. With a team of friends at your side, and a troubled land in need of heroes, your decisions - what you say and do - drive the story around you, so choose wisely! All eight episodes in the series on one disc for the first time, all five episodes of Season One and all three episodes of the Adventure Pass.

Created by award-winning adventure game powerhouse Telltale Games, in partnership with Minecraft creators, Mojang
You will drive the story through the decisions you make: what you say to people (and how you say it), and what you choose to do in moments of thrilling action will make this YOUR story
Additional episode features of episodes 6-11




Rated E10+ (Everyone 10 and Older)


U&I Entertainment