CD and Vinyl Under $10

Vinyl and CD under $10 Vinyl and CD under $10 Vinyl and CD under $10



Boxart Format UPC Release Date
Wmv cd4899198 CD Music 093624899198 10/18/2019
Wmv lp4896753 Vinyl 093624896753 02/21/2020

Product Details


Additional information


Real Friends


Chris Janson


Warner Music Nashville country artist Chris Janson was born to entertain crowds. In 2015, his breakthrough #1 Platinum single “Buy Me A Boat” was the 7th bestselling country song of the year, although his professional music career began more than 10 years ago. The “Fix A Drink” singer is known as much for his hit songwriting as his “infectious” (Billboard) performances, with Rolling Stone describing him as having “a mesmerizing stage presence that most arena-headlining artists would kill for.” Janson has also penned multiple top-charting hits including “Truck Yeah” (Tim McGraw), “That's How I'll Always Be” (Tim McGraw), “I Love This Life” (LoCash), and over 25 additional hit songs recorded by a long list of established artists. The breakout star has been nominated for multiple awards and won several, including two 2016 BMI songwriter awards (“Buy Me A Boat” and “I Love This Life”) as well asCountry Song of the Year(“Buy Me a Boat”) at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. The electrifying performer is on the road this summer with Sam Hunt for the “15 in a 30” tour as well as his own headlining dates and will join Tim McGraw and Faith Hill for select shows on their SOUL2SOUL tour in the fall. He plays every instrument on stage, and is best known for his signature harmonica playing. Additionally, Janson has played the Grand Ole Opry more than 150 times to date, and made numerous television appearances including: The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon, Late Night with Seth Meyers, CONAN, The Today Show, ACM Awards and ACCA Awards. He recently released his Fix A Drink EP and his full-length sophomore album Everybody is due on September 22. Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the third Warner Music Nashville project from country music recording artist and singer/songwriter Chris Janson. With 13 tracks all co-written and produced by Janson, Real Friends features hit single "Good Vibes" and a special guest appearance from superstar and fellow Grand Ole Opry member Blake Shelton. The album follows previous records Everybody and Buy Me A Boat, both of which yielded chart-topping, RIAA Gold and Platinum certified tracks.




LP1:     Real Friends     Chris Janson     14 Tracks
1:    Good Vibes
2:    Check
3:    Done
4:    Normal People
5:    Say About Me
6:    Waitin' On 5
7:    Hawaii On Me
8:    Mine Does
9:    God's Gotta Be A Good Ole Boy
10:    Real Friends (Feat. Blake Shelton)
11:    Everybody's Going Through Something
12:    Beer Me
13:    Country USA
14:    Say About Me (Feat. Offset)